Mobility Mentors

Mobility mentors are based throughout the country.
Working with clients to understand and tackle the factors around lameness.
 
DairyCo are working with vets and foot trimmers to increase the pool of mentors however if you are unable to find one close to you please speak to either your vet, foot trimmer or local extension officer about how to tackle lameness on farm.

Nick Rowe

Tern Vet Group,
Market Drayton

01630 656300

ternvet@btconnect.com

Simon Davies

Simon Davies Ltd,
Nantwich

07970 668210

simon.davies64@btinternet.com

Sara Pedersen

Nantwich Vet Group,
Nantwich

01270 610349

nantwichvet@hotmail.com

Peter Duncalfe

Nantwich Vet Group,
Nantwich

01270610349

nantwichvet@hotmail.com

John Dawson

Embryonics,
Northwich

01606 723200

johndawson@willowsvetgroup.co.uk

Darrell Irwin

Willows Vet Group,
Hartford

01606723200

darellirwin@willowsvetgroup.co.uk

Jonathan Duncan

Willows Vet Group,
Hartford

01606723200

jonnyduncan@willowsvetgroup.co.uk

Owen Atkinson

Dairy Veterinary Consultancy,
Nantwich

07855 269615

owen@dairyveterinaryconsultancy.co.uk

Clive Patel

Wright and Morten Vets,
Holly Tree Farm

0845 330034

clive@wmvets.co.uk

Steve Crowe

Nantwich Vet Group,
Nantwich

07891843694

stevencrowe@nantwichfarmvets.co.uk

Kath Aplin

Tethera Veterinary Services Ltd,
Appleby in Westmorland

01768 351819

info@tetheravets.co.uk

Sabine Boye

Rowcliffe House Vets,
Penrith

01768 865661

usamabi@yahoo.com

David McCrea

Capontree Veterinary Centre,
Longtown

01228 791245

david.mccrea@capontreevets.co.uk

Chris Swift

Frame, Swift and Partners,
Penrith

01768 862454

chris.swift443@btinternet.com

Rod Welford

Millcroft Veterinary Group,
Cockermouth

01900 826666

rod@millcroftvets.co.uk

Roel Driesen

MacPherson O'Sullivan Ltd,
Shrewsbury

01743860920

roel@shropshirevets.co.uk

Chris Kirtley

Park Issa Vets Ltd,
Oswestry

01691 670067

parkissavets@gmail.com

Benno Veenstra

Stapeley Veterinary Practice Ltd,
Minsterley

01743 891855

benno@stapeleyvets.co.uk

Tom Wright

Lambert Leonard and May,
Whitchurch

01948 663000

tom@lambertleonardmay.co.uk

Dan Stevenson

Lambert Leonard and May,
Whitchurch

01948 663000

dan@lambertleonardmay.co.uk

Charlie Harding

The Hoofman,
Whitchurch

01948 667714

hoofman@hotmail.com

Paul Martin

North Park Vets,
North Tawton

01837 82327

TmthyM@aol.com

Chris Just

Westpoint Farm Vets,
Launceston

01566 86985

chris.just@westpointfarmvets.co.uk

Nich Roper

Torch Farm & Equine Ltd,
Barnstaple

01271 879516

nichroper@torchfarmvets.co.uk

Ingrid Bijker

St Boniface Vets,
Exeter Road

01363 772860

ingrid@stbonifacevets.co.uk

Jonathan Clark

SKS Foot Trimming Service Ltd,
Polegate

07743 685968

jon@nacft.com

Ben Brearley

The Livestock Partnership,
Petworth

0845 313 8434

ben@livestockvets.co.uk

Peter Heath

The Courtyard,
Faygate

01293 852722

office@livestockservices.co.uk

Paul Martin

The Courtyard,
Faygate

01293 852722

office@livestockservices.co.uk

Christopher Clark

SKS Foot Trimming Service Ltd,
Poole

07828 605688

chris@nacft.com

Claire Brooks

West Ridge Veterinary Practice,
Tiverton

01884 860236

claire@westridgevets.co.uk

Martyn Whitehead

Vale Veterinary Centre,
Cullompton

01884 32228

martyn@valevetgroup.com

Geoff Witherow

West Ridge Veterinary Practice,
Tiverton

01884 860236

gwfwitherow@hotmail.co.uk

Rebecca Vallis

Molecare Farm Vets,
South Molton

01769 575696

rebecca.vallis@molecarefarmvets.com

Dan Leyman

The Vale Veterinary Group,
Cullompton

07595 205946

danleyman82@hotmail.com

Bill Main

Belmont Veterinary Centre,
Hereford

01432 370155

william.main@belmontveterinarycentre.co.uk

Andrew Maxwell

Farm First Vets,
Abergavenny

01873 840167

andrew.maxwell@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Mike Bardsley

Three Rivers Veterinary Group,
Beccles

01502 712169

mike.b@threeriversvetgroup.co.uk

Sotirios Karvountzis

Shepton Veterinary Group Ltd,
Shepton Mallet

01749 341761

sotirios.karvountzis@sheptonvet.com

Steve Paul

Steve Paul Ltd,
North Cadbury

07850 960570

stevepaul11@btinternet.com

David Tisdall

Langford Vet Services,
Langford

01934 852650

david.tisdall@bristol.ac.uk

Margit Groenevelt

Langford Vet Services,
Langford

01934 852650

margit.groenevelt@bristol.ac.uk

Ioana Blajan

Tibbs and Simmons,
Redhill

01934 862808

tibbsandsimmons@btconnect.com

John Walsh

Delaware Vet Group
Castle Cary

01963 350307

jwalsh@delawarevets.co.uk

Heather Marie Niman

The George Veterinary Group
Malmesbury

07827917532

heather.niman@georgevetgroup.co.uk

Ed Bailey

George Vet Group,
Malmesbury

01666 823035

ed.bailey@georgevetgroup.co.uk

Mark Soutar

Evolution Farm Vets,
Bridgwater

01278 734828

marksoutar1@hotmail.com

Michael Head

Shepton Veterinary Group,
Shepton Mallet

01749 341761

michael.head@sheptonvet.com

Candido Rodriguez Cruz

Molecare Farm Vets,
Frome

07964 379745

candido.rodriguez@molecarefarmvets.com

Gillian Whitehurst

Glenthorne Vet Group,
Uttoxeter

01889567200

gill.whitehurst@glenthornevets.co.uk

Carolyn Baguley

Scarsdale Vets,
Derby

01332 294929

carolynjess@cantab.net

Tracy Bainbridge

The Park Veterinary Group,
Leicester

07872 681348

tracy.bainbridge@parkvetgroup.com

Tom Mitchell

Broughton Vet Group,
Lutterworth

07801565364

tomm@broughtonvets.co.uk

James Dixon

Westpoint Veterinary Group,
Ashbourne

01335 361420

james.dixon@westpointfarmvets.co.uk

Alastair Caygill

Mount Vets Farm Practice,
Wellington

01823 662286

office@mountvets.com

Peter Howe

Mount Vets Farm Practice,
Wellington

01823 662286

office@mountvets.com

Sally Wilson

Evolution Farm Vets,
Bridgwater

01278 734828

sally@evolutionfarmvets.co.uk

Roger Blowey

Wood Vet Group,
Quedgeley

01452 543999

largeanimal@woodvet.plus.com

Nick Eames

Tynedale Vets Ltd,
Quedgeley

01453 511311

eameuk@aol.com

Sophie Aylett

Meadow Farm Vets Ltd,
Stoke Prior

01527 869060

info@meadowsfarmvets.co.uk

Phil Jones

The Bailiffs House,
Poulton Fields Farm

07855777741

phil.jones@westpointfarmvets.co.uk

Sian Fuller

Tyndale Vets,
Lower Wick

01453 511311

sianf@tyndalevets.co.uk

Jim Willshire

Endell Vet Group,
Salisbury

01722 333291

jim@endellfarmvets.co.uk

Janet Blikmans

The Drove Veterinary Hospital,
Swindon

01793 501499

jblikmans@drovevets.co.uk

Jenny Grewal

Hale Vet Group,
Chippenham

01249 653561

farm@halevethospital.co.uk

Yoav Alony-Gilboa

Friars Moor Vet Clinic,
Sturminster Newton

01258 472314

farmoffice@friarsmoorvets.co.uk

Mark Burnell

Synergy Farm Health,
Evershot

01935 83682

mark.burnell@synergyfarmhealth.com

Jon Reader

Synergy Farm Health,
Evershot

01935 83682

jon.reader@synergyfarmhealth.com

Trevor Green

Synergy Farm Health,
Evershot

01935 83844

trevor.green@synergyfarmhealth.com

Ian Patton

Damory Veterinary Clinic,
Blandford

01258 452626

office@damoryvets.co.uk

Neil Eastham

Bishopton Vet Group,
Ripon

01765 602396

nte@bishoptonvets.co.uk

Richard Phillips

Swale Vet Group,
Richmond

01748 822389

swale.vets1@btinternet.com

Holegn Sims

Minster Vets,
York

07764 449001

holly.sims@minstervets.co.uk

Jonathan Stockton

Kingsway Veterinary Group Farm Practice,
Skipton

01756 700940

jonathan.stockton@kingswayvets.co.uk

Michael Woodhouse

Bainbridge Vets,
Leyburn

07764 583339

michael@bainbridgevets.co.uk

Andrew Martin

Andrew Martin Foot trimming,
West Yorkshire

01535643173

andrewmartin19@hotmail.com

Rebecca Thomas

Priory Veterinary Ltd,
Llandysul

01239 612479

beccathomas.vet@gmail.com

Andrew Tyler

Andrew Tyler Cattle Foot Trimming,
Llandysul

07929 118953

tyler590@btinternet.com

David Mitchell

DM Cattle Services,
Stewarton

01560 482430

David Murray

Highlangmuir Farm,
Kilmarnock

01563 535242

hlm_cs@yahoo.co.uk

Michael Murphy

Oakhill Vet Centre,
Preston

01772 861300

michael.murphy@oakhill-vets.com

Robert Howe

Lambert Leonard and May,
Preston

01772 866014

rob@lambertleonardmay.co.uk

Mark Stott

Farm Gate Veterinary Services,
Lancaster

01524 60006

m.stott@farmgatevets.com

Andrew Nash

Lanes Farm Vets,
Lancaster

01995 603349

andrew.nash@lanesfarmvets.com

Steve Bradbury

Trefwynt Farm,
Bethesda

01437 563312

bradbury8@talktalk.net

Richard Cooper

EBVC,
Exeter

01768 868472

richardcooper@ebvc.eu

Andrew Fry

Andrew Fry Cattle Hoofcare,
Cullompton

01884 277107

fry700@hotmail.com

Ruth Wotton

St Boniface Vets,
Crediton

01363 772860

ruth@stbonifacevets.co.uk

Eoghan Matthews

South Moor Vets,
Kingsbridge

01548 852766

erpmatthews@yahoo.com

Paul Cockerham

Rosemullion Veterinary Practice,
Falmouth

01326 313991

paul@pcockerham.freeserve.co.uk

Gina Togneri

Penmellyn Veterinary Group,
St. Columb Majo

01637 880307

g.togneri@penmellyn.co.uk

Guy Vaughan

Kenwyn Veterinary Centre,
Truro

01872 225599

guy.vaughan@kenwynvets.co.uk

Lee Thwaites

Head and Head,
Helston

01326 572215

headandhead@aol.com

Helen Howgill

Castle Veterinary Group,
Launceston

01566 772371

helen@howgill.plus.com

Loretta Francia

The Castle Veterinary Group,
Pennygillam Way

01566 772371

lorettafrancia@hotmail.com

Anna Williams

Gele Veterinary Centre,
Abergele

01745 832113

abergele@wernvets.co.uk

Marielle Agnes Eppinga

Daleside Veterinary Group,
Rhosrobin

01978 311444

eppinga2006@yahoo.com

Rob Davies

Allen & Partners,
Whitland

01994 240318

office@whitlandvets.demon.co.uk

Colin Buchan

Avondale Vet Group,
Strathaven

01357 520251

cjbuchan@hotmail.co.uk

Neil Laing

Clyde Vet Group,
Lanark

01555 660000

neil.laing@clydevetgroup.co.uk

Niall Lyon

Niall Lyon Cattle Foot Trimming,
Biggar

07834 958513

nialllyon81@hotmail.com

Gerry Baxter

Firth Veterinary Centre,
Annan

01461 202420

gerry@firthvets.co.uk

Julie Forrest

DHHPS University of Edinburgh,
Roslin

0131 6517474

DHHPS@ed.ac.uk

David Campion

Priory Vet Centre,
Whithorn

01988 500356

doecampion@btinternet.com

Hugh Thomson

Westpoint Vets,
Kirkpatrick Durham

07739 707835

hugh.thomson@westpointfarmvets.co.uk

Alistair McClelland

Academy Vets,
Stranraer

01776 703131

alimac312@btinternet.com

Ian McDonald

Academy Vets,
Stranraer

01776 703131

ic.mcdonald@ymail.com

Graeme McPherson

Larkmead Vet Group,
Wallingford

01491 651479

graeme.mcpherson@larkmead.co.uk

Adelle Isaacs

Larkmead Vet Group,
Wallingford

01491 651479

adelle.isaacs@larkmead.co.uk

Jonathan Parsons

Westpoint Veterinary Group,
Sevenoaks

01959 564383

jon.parsons@westpointfarmvets.co.uk

Emily

Norfolk Farm Vets Ltd,
Grimston

01485 609031

norfolkfarmvets@btconnect.com

Paul Snape

Shire Vets Ltd,
Eccleshall

01785 813955

paulsnape24@gmail.com

Sarah Malpass

Shire Vets Ltd,
Eccleshall

01785 813955

sarah.malpass@farmline.com

Simon Hopcraft

Midland Cattle Service Ltd,
2 The Orchard

07889983275

mcs@jcdmail.com

Christopher Gasson

Hook Norton Veterinary Group,
Hook Norton

01608 730085

hnvs@hotmail.com

Nick Gibbon

Belmont Veterinary Centre,
94 Belmont Road

01432 370155

n.j.gibbon@hotmail.co.uk